Webinars

What’s New at Zendesk: September 2018 – Americas

What’s New at Zendesk: September 2018 – Americas

With the Zendesk Product Team

  • Thursday, September 13th @ 10AM PDT//1PM EDT
What’s New at Zendesk: September 2018 – Europe

What’s New at Zendesk: September 2018 – Europe

With the Zendesk Product Team

  • Thursday, September 13th @ 10AM GMT//11AM BST//1PM EEST
What’s New at Zendesk: September 2018 – Asia Pacific

What’s New at Zendesk: September 2018 – Asia Pacific

With the Zendesk Product Team

  • Thursday, September 13th @ 10AM IST//1:30PM JST//2:30PM AEST
(Measure up!) Benchmarks for customer support organizations – Americas

(Measure up!) Benchmarks for customer support organizations – Americas

With Ryan Nichols and Claire Peracchio

  • Wednesday, August 15th @ 10AM PDT//1PM EDT
(Measure up!) Benchmarks for customer support organizations – Asia Pacific

(Measure up!) Benchmarks for customer support organizations – Asia Pacific

With Ryan Nichols and Claire Peracchio

  • Wednesday, August 15th @ 2:30PM AEST
(Measure up!) Benchmarks for customer support organizations – Europe

(Measure up!) Benchmarks for customer support organizations – Europe

With Ryan Nichols and Claire Peracchio

  • Wednesday, August 22nd @ 10AM GMT
Expert Series: Extending the Zendesk data model with Custom Resources

Expert Series: Extending the Zendesk data model with Custom Resources

With Joe Abbott, Greg Dreyfus, and Joe McCarron

  • Thursday, August 23rd @ 10AM PDT//1PM EDT
Expert Roundtable: How AI Creates Better, Proactive Customer Experiences

Expert Roundtable: How AI Creates Better, Proactive Customer Experiences

With Ada, Digital Genius, and Guru

  • Wednesday, August 29th @ 10AM PDT//1PM EDT
Expert Series: 5 Tips to Grow Sales using Zendesk Chat

Expert Series: 5 Tips to Grow Sales using Zendesk Chat

With Polomi Batra and Abhi Basu

  • Available On-Demand
Understand and act on your ticket data with Insights reporting – Americas

Understand and act on your ticket data with Insights reporting – Americas

With Zendesk Customer Success Team

  • Available On-Demand
Understand and act on your ticket data with Insights reporting – Europe

Understand and act on your ticket data with Insights reporting – Europe

With Zendesk Customer Success Team

  • Available On-Demand
How Squarespace surpasses customer expectations with 24/7 self-service support

How Squarespace surpasses customer expectations with 24/7 self-service support

With Eric Clay and Jason Maynard

  • Available On-Demand
Slack & Zendesk: The Future of Internal Collaboration

Slack & Zendesk: The Future of Internal Collaboration

With Alexandra Mack and Ali Rayl

  • Available On-Demand
Zendesk Talk Demo

Zendesk Talk Demo

With Emily Vince, Product Marketing Manager

  • On-Demand
Guided Demos of Zendesk Support

Guided Demos of Zendesk Support

With a member of the Zendesk sales team

  • Available at your local time