Reassign Sign Out

Reassign tickets assigned to signed-in agent to group upon signing out.

Preview image of app
Preview image of app
Preview image of app

The Reassign & Sign Out App enables agents to reassign all tickets assigned to them upon signing out from Zendesk. This makes sure the next available agents can see tickets that still require attention. This is a perfect app for organization with multiple shifts schedule.

Details:
1. Agents have the option to reassign all tickets, or choose tickets in certain status.
2. Agents have the option to reassign all ticket to their default group, or other group that they are part of.
3. When reassigning 100+ tickets, it may take 1-2 mins until all tickets are reassigned to the group.

Support:
Please Contact Us if you run into any issues. You can also see the detail product documentation here.

App details

Works with
support
Ticketing System
Version
1.2
Price (USD)
Free 3-day trial, then £0.99 per agent, per month

Apps install directly into your account.

reviews


There are currently no reviews. Be the first to share your experience.

Get your app in The Marketplace

Find out what it takes to get your app on the digital shelves.